california sealZero Breast Cancer would like to thank the following public officials for their support of our 16th Annual Honor Thy Healer program:

Barbara Boxer
U.S. Senate

Dianne Feinstein
U.S. Senate

Nancy Pelosi
U.S. House of Representatives, Minority Leader

Jared Huffman
U.S. House of Representatives

Mike McGuire
California State Senate, District 2

Judy Arnold
Pres. Marin County Board of Supervisors

Steve Kinsey
Marin County Board of Supervisors

Katie Rice
Marin County Board of Supervisors

Gary O. Phillips
Mayor, City of San Rafael

Barbara Coler
Mayor, Town of Fairfax

John Wright
Mayor, Town of San Anselmo

Carla Condon
Mayor, Town of Corte Madera

Larry Chu
Mayor, City of Larkspur

Pin It